Microsoft Dynamics Dienstleistungen

Implementierung, Anpassung und Wartung

Von der anfänglichen Architekturplanung und Anpassung bis hin zur laufenden Wartung und rechtzeitigen Aktualisierung – unsere zertifizierten Microsoft-Berater helfen Ihnen, das Beste aus der MS Dynamics-Produktfamilie herauszuholen.

Wählen Sie Ihre Hauptproduktversion

Microsoft Dynamics ist ein Ökosystem von Anwendungen für schlanke, unternehmensweite Abläufe. Ob Vertrieb, Beschaffung, Customer Relationship Management, Finanzplanung oder Personalwesen – Dynamics kann sowohl als ERP- als auch als CRM-Lösung (oder als eine von beiden) dienen und lokal, in der Cloud oder in hybriden Umgebungen eingesetzt werden.

  • Microsoft Dynamics AX (alte ERP-Lösung)
  • Dynamics 365 (Cloud-first EPR-Lösung)
  • Dynamics 365 Sales (CRM-Suite)
  • Dynamics Business Central (ERP-Lösung für KMU)

Microsoft Dynamics AX
Modernisierungsdienste

Ab 2023 stellt Microsoft den Wartungs-Support und die Sicherheits-Patches für alle Dynamics AX-Versionen ein – die ursprüngliche ERP-Software, die erstmals 2002 veröffentlicht wurde. Edvantis kann Ihr Unternehmen bei der Migration auf Dynamics 365 unterstützen – die moderne, Cloud-first ERP-Edition. Profitieren Sie von Innovationen in den Bereichen Verfügbarkeit, Skalierbarkeit, Sicherheit, Identitätsmanagement und Prozessautomatisierung. Führen Sie hypervernetzte Operationen mit neuen und verbesserten ERP-Funktionen durch.

Vergleichen Sie Dynamics 365 ERP mit Dynamics AX

Hinweis: Diese Tabelle stellt nur eine grafische Darstellung dar. Ausführliche Informationen zur Funktionalität finden Sie im Produkthandbuch* Code-Update nur für AX2012-Implementierungen verfügbar 

Flowers
Source

Dynamics 365 Implementierung & Anpassungsdienste

Verbessern Sie die Prozesseffizienz in einer Vielzahl von Arbeitsabläufen und befähigen Sie Mitarbeiter in allen Funktionen, ihre beste Arbeit zu leisten – mit einem Portfolio intelligenter Geschäftsanwendungen.

Dynamics 365 ist eine modulare Sammlung von technischen Lösungen unter anderem für Betriebsplanung, Vertrieb, Finanzen, Personalmanagement, Lieferkette, Verkauf und Beschaffung. Wählen Sie die Softwaremodule aus, die Sie benötigen – und unsere Dynamics 365-Spezialisten unterstützen Sie bei der Implementierung.

01.

Dynamics 365 Sales

Dynamics 365 Sales ist ein CRM-Modul, das eine Reihe von fortschrittlichen Funktionen für den Ausbau von Kundenbeziehungen bietet. Es ist für eine eigenständige Implementierung oder zusammen mit anderen Dynamics 365-Anwendungen wie Dynamics 365 Marketing und Dynamics 365 Finance erhältlich und ermöglicht es allen Mitarbeitern mit Kundenkontakt, mehr Leads in der Pipeline abzuschließen.
02.

Dynamics 365 Finance

Dynamics 365 Finance ist eine Finanzmanagementlösung mit einem starken Fokus auf Business Intelligence und Prozessautomatisierung. Profitieren Sie von fortschrittlichen Berichten, intelligenten Prognosen und Compliance-Tools. Verlagern Sie den Fokus Ihrer Teams von alltäglichen Aufgaben auf datengestützte finanzielle Entscheidungen.
03.

Dynamics 365 Business Central

Business Central ist eine ERP-Edition, die für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen konzipiert wurde. Profitieren Sie von denselben robusten Betriebs-, Finanz- und Vertriebsfunktionen wie bei der Vollversion von Dynamics 365 zu einem günstigeren Lizenzpreis. In perfekter Synchronisation mit anderen Microsoft-Produkten hilft Business Central kompakten Unternehmen, kolossale Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Wie kann Edvantis bei Microsoft Dynamics 365 helfen?

Die Ingenieure von Edvantis können Sie bei der Konfiguration, Aktualisierung, Erweiterung oder Migration Ihrer aktuellen Version von Dynamics AX auf Dynamics 365 unterstützen.

Lösungsentwicklung und Beratung

Unsere lizenzierten Microsoft-Berater helfen Ihnen bei der Navigation durch das umfangreiche Dynamics 365 Produkt-Ökosystem. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Erfassung der Anforderungen, der Planung der Referenzarchitektur und der Abschätzung der Lizenzkosten, um eine reibungslose, sichere und schnelle Einführung zu gewährleisten.

Dynamics AX Upgrades

Holen Sie das Beste aus Ihrer aktuellen AX-Version heraus, solange sie noch verfügbar ist. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Anpassung von Schnittstellen, Reporting-Tools und Standard-Workflows, um die Anforderungen der Endbenutzer besser zu erfüllen. Außerdem übernehmen wir den wachsenden Umfang der Softwarewartung und Sicherheitsaufgaben.

Migration zu Dynamics 365

Profitieren Sie von unbegrenzter Skalierbarkeit und unterbrechungsfreier Verfügbarkeit durch ein Upgrade von Dynamics AX auf das Cloud-native Dynamics 365. Erschließen Sie sich den Zugang zu den neuesten prädiktiven Analysewerkzeugen, Funktionen zur Automatisierung von Geschäftsprozessen und einem sich schnell entwickelnden Toolkit von Business Services. Edvantis unterstützt Sie bei der End-to-End-Migration.

DevOps Dienstleistungen

Beschleunigen Sie die Implementierung und Anpassung von Dynamics 365. Unsere Software-Ingenieure sorgen für ein hohes Arbeitstempo und eine hohe Qualität, indem sie DevOps Best Practices anwenden. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, die richtige Zweigstruktur zu entwickeln, Build-Pipelines zu organisieren, kontinuierliche automatisierte Tests einzuführen und eine reibungslose Code-Promotion in verschiedenen Umgebungen zu gewährleisten.

Qualitätssicherung

Minimieren Sie die Risiken operativer Verteilungen und kostspieliger Codeüberarbeitungen mit unserem Test-Know-how. Unsere QA-Teams stellen sicher, dass Sie bei jedem Checkpoint über wichtige Testverfahren verfügen, erstellen Testdokumentationen und führen automatisierte Tests durch. Gehen Sie mit unserem proaktiven Support und einem ausgefeilten UAT-Prozess (User Acceptance Testing) zuversichtlich in den Betrieb.

Edvantis Dienstleistungsmodelle

Wir bieten unseren Kunden über flexible Dienstleistungsmodelle Engineering-Services für den gesamten Zyklus – von der Anforderungserfassung über die Entwicklung und das Testen bis hin zum Go-Live-Support – an.

Unternehmen erzielen 3,4 % Einsparungen bei den Gesamtbetriebskosten, wenn sie von einer lokalen Dynamics AX-Implementierung auf Dynamics 365 migrieren, mit einem durchschnittlichen ROI von 109 % über einen Zeitraum von drei Jahren.

Forrester Total Economic Study Report

Got a Question?
We are Here to Answer It!

What’s next?

  • Pre-engagement
    Holistic analysis session, aimed at understanding the tech scope.

  • Service Model Selection
    Deep-dive, focused on picking the optimal option for our engagement.

  • Proposal
    An offer, based on your business needs, is sent to you for review.

  • Engagement Kick-Off
    Supporting documents, software development estimation, and tech stack overview.

  • Co-creation
    Delivery of an efficient tech solution, and support of your further growth.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Services

Improve workflow efficiency and ensure better coordination across departments as Edvantis configures your entire Microsoft Dynamics 365 ecosystem. From initial architecture planning and customization to ongoing maintenance and timely upgrading, our specialists will turn your Microsoft Dynamics suite into an easy-to-use platform that you can scale and tailor to meet your unique business needs.

30%+ storage saved by
consolidating Dynamics
solutions for the client
96% customer satisfaction
on our projects
41.8% of our specialists
are senior-level
professionals
Talk with Us

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Services

Implementation, Customization, and Maintenance

From initial architecture planning and customization to ongoing maintenance and timely upgrading, our certified Microsoft Dynamics consultants will help you gain the most out of the Dynamics product family.

microsoft dynamics 365 services 1

Select Your Core Product Version

Microsoft Dynamics is an ecosystem of applications for running lean, enterprise operations. Sales, procurement, customer relationship management, financial planning, or people operations, Dynamics can serve both as an ERP and a CRM solution (or either of these), deployed locally, in the cloud, or in hybrid environments.

  • Microsoft Dynamics AX (legacy ERP solution)
  • Dynamics 365 (cloud-first EPR solution)
  • Dynamics 365 Sales (CRM suite)
  • Dynamics Business Central (ERP solution for SMEs)

Microsoft Dynamics AX Migration
(or Modernization) Services

As of 2023, Microsoft discontinued maintenance support and security patching for all Dynamics AX versions — the original ERP software, first released in 2002. Edvantis can help your company migrate to Microsoft Dynamics 365 — the modern, cloud-first ERP edition. Benefit from innovations in availability, scalability, security, identity management, and process automation. Run hyperconnected operations using new and improved ERP features.

Compare Dynamics 365 ERP vs Dynamics AX

microsoft dynamics 365 services 2

Note: This table provides only a graphical representation. For detailed functionality please refer to the product guide* Code update only available for AX2012 deployments

Flowers
Source

Dynamics 365 Implementation & Customization Services

Improve processual efficiency across an array of workflows and empower people across functions to do their best work with a portfolio of intelligent business applications.

Dynamics 365 is a modular collection of technical solutions for operational planning, sales, financials, human resource management, supply chain, sales, and procurement among others. Pick and choose the Dynamics 365 modules you need and rely on Edvantis services to facilitate the implementation.

microsoft dynamics 365 services 3
01.

Dynamics 365 Sales

Dynamics 365 Sales is a CRM module, offering a range of advanced features for growing customer relations. Available for standalone implementation or together with other  Dynamics 365 apps such as Dynamics 365 Marketing and Dynamics 365 Finance, Sales empowers everyone in the customer-facing roles to close more leads in the pipeline.
02.

Dynamics 365 Finance

Dynamics 365 Finance is a financial management solution with a strong focus on business intelligence and process automation. Benefit from advanced reporting, intelligent forecasting, and compliance tools. Shift your teams’ focus from mundane tasks to data-driven financial decision-making.
03.

Dynamics 365 Business Central

Business Central is an ERP edition, designed for small and medium-sized businesses. Gain the same robust operational, finance, and sales features as with the full-fledged Dynamics 365 version at a more affordable licensing cost. In perfect sync with other Microsoft products, Business Central helps compact players deliver colossal results.

Microsoft Dynamics Services:
How Edvantis Can Help

Edvantis engineers can help configure, update, extend, or migrate your current version of Dynamics AX to Dynamics 365.

Solutioning and Consultancy

Our licensed Microsoft Dynamics consultants will help you navigate the breadth of the Dynamics 365 product ecosystem. We can facilitate requirement gathering, reference architecture planning, and licensing cost estimation to ensure smooth, secure, and speedy adoption.

microsoft dynamics 365 services 4

Dynamics AX Upgrades

Make the most out of your current AX version while it lasts. We can assist you with customizing interfaces, reporting tools, and standard workflows to better meet the end-users’ needs. Plus, take over the growing volume of software maintenance and security tasks.

microsoft dynamics 365 services 5

Migration to Dynamics 365

Benefit from unlimited scalability and undisrupted availability with our Dynamics AX to cloud-native Dynamics 365 migration services. Unlock access to the latest predictive analytics tools, business process automation capabilities, and rapidly-evolving toolkit of business services. Edvantis is here to assist with end-to-end migration.

microsoft dynamics 365 services 6

DevOps Services

Accelerate Dynamics 365 implementation and customization. Our software engineers ensure a high pace and quality of work by applying DevOps best practices. We can help you develop the correct branch structure, organize build pipelines, introduce continuous automated testing, and ensure smooth code promotion across environments.

microsoft dynamics 365 services 7

Quality Assurance

Minimize the risks of operational distributions and costly code reworks with our test expertise. Our QA teams ensure you have essential test practices in place at every checkpoint, prepare test documentation, and run automated tests. Go live confidently with our proactive support and polished user acceptance testing (UAT) process.

microsoft dynamics 365 services 8

Our Service Models

We deliver full-cycle engineering services to our clients — from requirements gathering to development, testing, and go-live support — via flexible service models.

Organizations gain 3.4% TCO savings by migrating to Dynamics 365 from an on-premises Dynamics AX deployment with an average ROI of 109% over a three-year period.


Drop Us a Line
About Your Project

Submit the form below or get in touch with us by email engagement@edvantis.com outlining your project details. You’ll get a response within one business day from an Edvantis expert skilled in your tech stack, industry, or specific business challenge.
It would be a pleasure to work with you.

    This is a required field
    This is a required field
    This is a required field
    This is a required field
    I’m interested in:
    Our Recognitions: